Our Staff

The Town of Lamont is comprised of a variety of staff with a wide range of experience, knowledge and skills. Staff members are dedicated to the highest quality of service and to ensuring the effective and efficient delivery of municipal services.

We work hard to meet the needs of the community. We value feedback from citizens.

For individual staff contact information, please see below.

Town of Lamont      

   Box 330
   Lamont, AB T0B 2R0
   780.895.2010
   fax: 780.895.2595   

Administration

   Betty Malica
   Administration Assistant
   780.895.2010
   betty.m@lamont.ca

   Kimberley Shyshka
   Administration Assistant
   780.895.2010
   kimberley.s@lamont.ca

CAO -Chief Administration Officer

   Sandi Maschmeyer
   780.895.2010
   sandi.m@lamont.ca

Deputy CAO

  Dawn Nielsen
  780.895.2010
  dawn.n@lamont.ca

Public Works Foreman

   Richard Chernyk     
   780.895.2010      
   richard.c@lamont.ca
   After hours emergency 780.719.6865

Animal Control Officer

   Terry Rockwell
   780.998.7914
   cell: 780.983.9084

Recreation Foreman

  Colin Peddle
  780.895.2410
colin.p@lamont.ca
  On Call: 780.999.8429