Upcoming Events (20)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
January 2018
Jan 19 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny Hockey  
Shinny Hockey    FREE
3:30 - 5:00 PM
Lamont Recreation
Jan 21 Sunday 02:30 am - 04:30 pm Public Skating and Shinny Hockey  
Public Skating   2:30 - 3:30 PM
Shiny Hockey    3:30 - 4:30 PM 
   FREE
Lamont Recreation
Jan 26 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny Hockey  
Shinny Hockey    FREE
3:30 - 5:00 PM
Lamont Recreation
Jan 28 Sunday 02:30 am - 04:30 pm Public Skating and Shinny Hockey  
Public Skating   2:30 - 3:30 PM
Shiny Hockey    3:30 - 4:30 PM 
   FREE
Lamont Recreation
February 2018
Feb 02 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny Hockey  
Shinny Hockey    FREE
3:30 - 5:00 PM
Lamont Recreation
Feb 04 Sunday 02:30 am - 04:30 pm Public Skating and Shinny Hockey  
Public Skating   2:30 - 3:30 PM
Shiny Hockey    3:30 - 4:30 PM 
   FREE
Lamont Recreation
Feb 09 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny Hockey  
Shinny Hockey    FREE
3:30 - 5:00 PM
Lamont Recreation
Feb 11 Sunday 02:30 am - 04:30 pm Public Skating and Shinny Hockey  
Public Skating   2:30 - 3:30 PM
Shiny Hockey    3:30 - 4:30 PM 
   FREE
Lamont Recreation
Feb 16 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny Hockey  
Shinny Hockey    FREE
3:30 - 5:00 PM
Lamont Recreation
Feb 18 Sunday 02:30 am - 04:30 pm Public Skating and Shinny Hockey  
Public Skating   2:30 - 3:30 PM
Shiny Hockey    3:30 - 4:30 PM 
   FREE
Lamont Recreation
Feb 23 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny Hockey  
Shinny Hockey    FREE
3:30 - 5:00 PM
Lamont Recreation
Feb 25 Sunday 02:30 am - 04:30 pm Public Skating and Shinny Hockey  
Public Skating   2:30 - 3:30 PM
Shiny Hockey    3:30 - 4:30 PM 
   FREE
Lamont Recreation
March 2018
Mar 02 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny Hockey  
Shinny Hockey    FREE
3:30 - 5:00 PM
Lamont Recreation
Mar 02 Friday - Mar 05 Monday KCPAA 20th Annual Festival  -KCPAA 20th Annual Festival
We would like to invite you to the Kalyna Country Performing Arts Association's 20th Annual Festival. The Festival runs from March 2-5th, at the Agricultural Complex in Smoky Lake, Alberta. We showcase dance clubs from the Kalyna Country area, with our main focus on Ukrainian and Modern dance, from ballet...
Smoky Lake Festival
Mar 04 Sunday 02:30 am - 04:30 pm Public Skating and Shinny Hockey  
Public Skating   2:30 - 3:30 PM
Shiny Hockey    3:30 - 4:30 PM 
   FREE
Lamont Recreation
Mar 09 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny Hockey  
Shinny Hockey    FREE
3:30 - 5:00 PM
Lamont Recreation
Mar 11 Sunday 02:30 am - 04:30 pm Public Skating and Shinny Hockey  
Public Skating   2:30 - 3:30 PM
Shiny Hockey    3:30 - 4:30 PM 
   FREE
Lamont Recreation
Mar 16 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny Hockey  
Shinny Hockey    FREE
3:30 - 5:00 PM
Lamont Recreation
Mar 18 Sunday 02:30 am - 04:30 pm Public Skating and Shinny Hockey  
Public Skating   2:30 - 3:30 PM
Shiny Hockey    3:30 - 4:30 PM 
   FREE
Lamont Recreation
Mar 23 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny Hockey  
Shinny Hockey    FREE
3:30 - 5:00 PM
Lamont Recreation