Mayor & Council
The Town of Lamont is governed by a Mayor and six Councillors. The Mayor and Council are elected for a four year term. These elected officials began their term in 2017.

Council meetings are held every second and fourth Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise posted) beginning at 7:00 p.m. and are currently being held virtually on Facebook. 

Council Meetings
Your Elected-Officials