Your Elected Officials

Mayor Bill Skinner 780.895.2967
Councillor Jody Foulds 780.895.2010
Councillor Al Harvey 780.895.2010
Councillor Perry Koroluk 780.895.2942
Councillor Kirk Perrin 780.895.2010
Councillor Doug Pewarchuk 780.895.2010
Councillor David Taylor 780.895.2010

Each Council Member is required to actively participate in various local and outside committees. Click on Councillor Committees for a complete list.

2017-2020 (1)

Back row: Councillors:Jody Foulds, Al Harvey, Kirk Perrin, Perry Koroluk 
Front row: Councillor David Taylor, Mayor Bill Skinner, Councillor Doug Pewarchuk